media ipwlogo_evergreen_white.png

IPW

Anaheim, California
June 1-5, 2019
IPW banner
ESTO 2017

ESTO

Austin, Texas
August 17-20, 2019
Speaker Image
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, United States
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building

Event Calendar

Jun5-7
2019

2019 FICP Education Forum

Financial & Insurance Conference Planners (FICP)Birmingham, Alabama
CONTACT
312.673.4716
Ellie Hurley
vcrews-anderson@ficp.net
https://www.ficpnet.com/Connect/Events

Jun6-7
2019

2019 Oklahoma Conference on Ourism

Oklahoma Travel Industry AssociationOklahoma City, Oklahoma
CONTACT
405.641.3336
Debra Bailey
debra@okrestaurants.com
https://10times.com/oklahoma-conference-on-tourism

Jun10-12
2019

2019 AdventureELEVATE

Adventure Travel Trade AssociationLake George, New York
CONTACT
360.805.3131
Russell Walters
russell@adventuretravel.biz

Jun11-13
2019

2019 STS Congressional Summit

Southeast Tourism SocietyWashngton, District of Columbia
CONTACT
770.542.1523
Suzanne Moon
suzanne@southeasttourism.org
https://southeasttourism.org/congressional-summit/

Jun17-18
2019

2019 USTOA Congressional Caucus

United States Tour Operators Association (USTOA)Washington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
212.599.6599
Peggy Murphy
pmurphy@ustoa.com
https://ustoa.com/events/2019-ustoa-congressional-caucus

Jun18-20
2019

2019 New York City & Long Island Sales Missions

Fire Starter Brands LLCNew York, New York
CONTACT
646.736.1305
Stephen Ekstrom
stephen@firestarterbrands.com
https://www.firestarterbrands.com/sales-mission-schedule

Jun25-27
2019

2019 Annual International Conference

Travel & Tourism Research Association (TTRA)Melbourne, Australia
CONTACT
248.708.8872
Patricia Thacker
pthacker@ttra.com
https://ttra.com/event/2019-international-conference/

Jun25-27
2019

2019 National Education Conference

Society of Government Meeting Professionals Detroit, Michigan
CONTACT
703.549.0892 ext.700
Pamela Valenzuela, CAE
p.valenzuela@sgmp.org
http://www.sgmpnec.org/

Jul17-21
2019

2019 U.S. Travel Association Summer Board of Directors Meeting (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationNewport Beach, California
CONTACT
202.408.8422
U.S. Travel Association
ustravelboardmeetings@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/about-us-travel/leadership/board-of-directors

Jul21-22
2019

2019 China Tourism Forum

Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
CONTACT
215.204.8784
Robert Li
robertli@temple.edu
https://sthm.temple.edu/us-asia-center-for-tourism-hospitality-research/china-to...