National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 2-8, 2021
National Travel and Tourism Week
U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meeting

Colorado Springs, Colorado
July 21-23, 2021
content media
ESTO 2017

ESTO

Los Angeles, California
August 15-17, 2021
Speaker Image
IPW powered by U.S. Travel Association

IPW

Las Vegas, Nevada
September 18-22, 2021
IPW banner

Event Calendar

May2-8
2021

National Travel and Tourism Week

U.S. Travel AssociationNationwide, U.S.
CONTACT
Sarah Shields
sshields@ustravel.org
#nttw21 Toolkit

May11-12
2021

2021 AHLA Forward: Women Advancing Hospitality

American Hotel & Lodging Association (AHLA)Chicago, Illinoishttps://www.ahla.com/events/forward

May11-12
2021

2021 ForWard: Women Advancing Hospitality

AHLA (American Hotel & Lodging Association)Chicago, Illinois
CONTACT
202.289.3196
Olivia Klipa
oklipa@ahla.com
https://www.ahla.com/events/forward

May18-19
2021

2021 ASTA Legislative Day

American Society of Travel Agents (ASTA)Washington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
703.739.2782meetings@asta.org
https://web.asta.org/imis/LegDay/Home/LegDay/Home.aspx

May16-19
2021

2021 USA Pavilion at ATM

B-FOR InternationalDubai, United Arab Emirates
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Michael Walsh
mwalsh@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/atm

May18-20
2021

2021 SGMP National Education Conference (NEC)

Society of Government Meeting Professionals Huntsville, Alabama
CONTACT
703.549.0892
Emily Martin
membership@sgmp.org
http://www.sgmpnec.org

May18-20
2021

2021 IMEX Frankfurt

IMEX GroupFrankfurt, Germany
CONTACT
44.1273.227311
Heather Gough
heather.gough@imexexhibitions.com
http://www.imex-frankfurt.com/

May17-20
2021

2021 Rendez-vous Canada

Destination CanadaVirtual, .
CONTACT
613.864.4931
Ken Ross
kross@tiac-aitc.ca
https://www.rendezvouscanada.ca/

May25-26
2021

2021 RTO Summit West + TOUR West

Connect TravelLas Vegas, Nevada
CONTACT
770.582.9700
https://www.rtosummit.com/

May25-27
2021

2021 Destinations International CEO Summit (Hybrid)

Destinations InternationalTampa, Florida
CONTACT
https://destinationsinternational.org/upcoming-events