National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, USA
January 29, 2019
Family at the beach

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 10-11, 2019
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 5-11, 2019
National Travel and Tourism Week

IPW

Anaheim, California
June 1-5, 2019
IPW banner

Event Calendar

Feb3-6
2019

2019 IITA Summit

International Inbound Travel Association (IITA)Savannah, Georgia
CONTACT
https://internationalinboundtravelassociation.org/events/summit2019/

Feb4-6
2019

2019 Illinois Governor's Conference on Travel & Tourism

Illinois Office of TourismChicago, Illinois
CONTACT
312.814.3155
Brad Strauss
Brad.Strauss@illinois.gov
http://www.ilgovconference.com

Feb4-6
2019

2019 Explore Minnesota Tourism Conference

Explore MinnesotaSt. Paul, Minnesota
CONTACT
651.757.1852
Gayle Junnila
gayle.junnila@state.mn.us
http://www.exploreminnesota.com/industry-minnesota/tools-training/tourism-confer...

Feb6-8
2019

2019 Iowa Tourism Conference

Iowa Tourism OfficeAltoona, Iowa
CONTACT
(515) 348-6255
Shawna Lode
shawna.lode@iowaeda.com
http://www.traveliowa.com

Feb6-8
2019

2019 AMC Institute Annual Meeting

Association Management Companies Institute (AMC)Austin, Texas
CONTACT
703.570.8953
Tina Wehmeir
twehmeir@amcinstitute.org
https://www.amcinstitute.org/page/FutureMtgDates

Feb7-9
2019

2019 CCRA PowerSolutions National

CCRANational Harbor, Maryland
CONTACT
407.461.9419
Maggie Fischer
maggie.fischer@ccra.com
http://powersolutionsnational.com/

Feb7-10
2019

2019 SYTA Summit

Student Youth Travel AssociationColorado Springs, Colorado
CONTACT
703.610.1263
Amy Motyka
amotyka@syta.org
http://www.syta.org

Feb8-11
2019

2019 Spring Learning Week (Destinations International)

Destinations International (DI)Washington, District of Columbiahttps://destinationsinternational.org/upcoming-events

Feb 11
2019

2019 Destinations International Board Meeting

Destinations International (DI)TBD, TBDhttps://destinationsinternational.org/upcoming-events

Feb 12
2019

2019 Spirit of Hospitality Celebration

Destinations International Washington, District of Columbia

Feb13-14
2019

2019 RTO Summit West

NAJMarina del Rey, California
CONTACT
415.339.0578
http://www.rtosummit.com/

Feb 13
2019

2019 Destination Showcase

Destinations InternationalWashington, District of Columbiahttps://destinationsinternational.org/showcase

Feb18-20
2019

2019 South Carolina Governor's Conference on Tourism & Travel

South Carolina Dept. of Parks, Recreation & TourismColumbia, South Carolina
CONTACT
(803) 735-0450
Jenny Waller
jwaller@scprt.com
https://www.scprt.com/governors-conference

Feb20-22
2019

2019 Marketing Leadership Conference

Connect TravelKissimmee, Florida
CONTACT
678.750.3936
AJ Vassar
ajvassar@connectmarketinglive.com
https://connectmarketinglive.com/

Feb20-22
2019

2019 Marketing Leadership Summit

Connect TravelNorcross , Georgia
CONTACT
813.486.4277
Shari Bailey
sbailey@connecttravel.com
http://www.connectmarketinglive.com/

Feb20-22
2019

2019 Connect Travel Marketplace

Connect TravelKissimmee, Florida
CONTACT
813.486.4277
Shari Bailey
sbailey@connecttravel.com
http://www.connecttravel.com/

Feb22-24
2019

2019 Heartland Travel Showcase

Ohio Travel AssociationDetroit, Michigan
CONTACT
800.896.4682 ext 102
Janet Johnson
jjohnson@ohiotravel.org
http://www.heartlandtravelshowcase.com/

Feb24-27
2019

2018 37th Annual Travel South Showcase

Travel South USAMyrtle Beach, South Carolina
CONTACT
404.231.1790
Angelica DeStefano
angelica@travelsouthusa.com
http://industry.travelsouthusa.com/37th-annual-travel-south-showcase

Feb26-27
2019

2019 Wyoming Governor's Conference on Hospitality & Tourism

Wyoming Travel & TourismCheyenne, Wyoming
CONTACT
(307) 634-8816 ext. 206
Christi Anderson
christi@wlra.org
http://wyominggovernorsconference.com/