

Staff Listing

Ellen Davis
Executive Vice President, Business Strategy and Member Engagement

Shari Bailey Director of Sponsorships

Angie Briggs Vice President, Destination Engagement

Shelley Conway Senior Director, Event Insights and Analytics

Caylie Cook *Manager, Meetings and Exhibits*

Betsy Cooper Account Director, Sponsorships & Advertising

Rebecca Felber Consultant

Juliana Gonzalez Manager, Event Registration, Reporting and Logistics

Ishma Haider Vice President, Group Travel

Donna Harrell

Coordinator, Data Integrity

Judith Harris
Vice President, Member Services

Bridgett Hebert Senior Director, Event Content and Education

Kayoko Inoue Managing Director, International Marketing (Japan)

Michael Martin



Staff Listing

Manager, International Marketing

Aimee Misako Gabel Senior Vice President, Events & Education

Nolan Nichols Manager, Video Production

Jennie Olson Manager, Executive Office

Natalia Pfeffer Senior Designer

Tracey Powell Manager, Member Services

Cathy Reynolds Lead Manager, IPW Press Operations

Susan Sandberg *Vice President, Meeting & Event Services*

Jennifer Shehan

Manager, Meeting & Event Services

Emily Slattery
Manager, Sponsor Relations & Fulfillment

Courtney Sloan Manager, Marketing

Maggie Soto Senior Director, Executive Engagement

Tere Stamoulis ESTO Awards Program Manager

Daystar Van Wagner
Director, Exhibit & Meeting Services

As of April 2024



Staff Listing

Cynthia Zhu *Manager, Event Content and Education*

As of April 2024

U.S. TRAVEL

Staff Listing

DeLisa Selwitz Executive Vice President, Operations

Siming Cao *Manager, Business Operations*

Contina Djaouga Vice President, Finance

Whitney Gundersen
Director Human Resources

Kevin Kelly Office Manager

Jean Portianko
Manager, AMS and Special Projects, Web & Digital Services

Susan Reilly Legal Counsel

Kathleen Riley Senior Director, Web & Digital Services

Amelia Su Senior Manager, Accounting

Michelle Tuffin General Counsel

Brian Umbright *Cobarler*

Mark Uttecht
Manager, Web & Digital Services



Staff Listing

Victoria Barnes Executive Vice President, Public Affairs & Policy

Spencer Dobkin Manager, Media Relations

Deborah Frank
Director, Executive Communications

Josh Friedlander Vice President, Research

Eric Fryer Manager, Grassroots and PAC

Erik Hansen Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Cyrill Maceda Public Affairs Intern

Andrew Newhart Senior Director, Government Relations

Nicole Penn Senior Manager, Government Relations & Public Affairs

Nicole Porter Vice President, Political Affairs - PAC and Grassroots

Ryan Propis Vice President, Security and Facilitation

Jessica Soforenko Manager, Digital & Social Communications

Greg Staley
Head of Media Relations