U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

Washington, District of Columbia
November 20-21, 2019
content media
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

Nov15-17
2019

2019 CMP Conclave

Events Industry CouncilColorado Springs, Colorado
CONTACT
https://www.eventscouncil.org/Events/See-us-at

Nov17-19
2019

2019 VA-1 Tourism Conference

Virginia Tourism CorporationArlington, Virginia
CONTACT
804.545.5546
Jane Lammay
jlammay@virginia.org
https://va1tourismsummit.org/

Nov18-22
2019

2019 IAAPA Expo

IAAPA ( International Association of Amusement Parks & Attractions)Orlando, Florida
CONTACT
321.319.7616
Lesley Harris
lharris@iaapa.org
https://www.iaapa.org/expos/iaapa-expo

Nov19-21
2019

2019 The Phocuswright Conference

PhocuswrightFt. Lauderdale, Florida
CONTACT
860.350.4084
https://www.phocuswrightconference.com/

Nov19-20
2019

2019 NCAE Fall Board of Advisors Meeting (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nora Thomas
nthomas@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/programs/national-council-attractions-experiences-ncae

Nov19-21
2019

2019 IBTM World

Reed Exhibitions LtdBarcelona, Spain
CONTACT
44 (0) 20 8271 2127EnquiryREC@reedexpo.co.uk
https://www.ibtmworld.com/help/contact/

Nov20-21
2019

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DeLisa Selwitz
dselwitz@ustravel.org
Register Now

Nov 22
2019

2019 Annual Meeting and Stars of the Industry Luncheon

California Hotel & Lodging AssociationBerkeley, California
CONTACT
916.554.2677
Taylor Collison
taylor@calodging.com
https://calodging.com/events/annual-meeting-and-stars-industry-luncheon

Nov 27
2019

2019 PHLCVB Annual Membership Luncheon

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors BureauPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
CONTACT
215.636.3318
Angela Val
angela@discoverphl.com
https://www.discoverphl.com