U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

Tampa, Florida
March 9-11, 2021
content media
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Virtual Event, Nationwide
March 17, 2021
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 2-8, 2021
National Travel and Tourism Week
ESTO 2017

ESTO

Los Angeles, California
August 14-17, 2021
Speaker Image

Event Calendar

Mar 9
2021

2021 Spring Destination CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only) - Hybrid

U.S. Travel AssociationVirtual, .
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nan Marchand Beauvois
NBeauvois@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/programs/destinations-council

Mar9-11
2021

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

U.S. Travel AssociationTampa, Florida
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DeLisa Selwitz
dselwitz@ustravel.org

Mar9-12
2021

2021 Brand USA Pavilion @ ITB Berlin

B-For InternationalBerlin, Germany
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Camille Lorei
clorei@b-for.com
http://www.b-for.com/events/itb-berlin/

Mar9-10
2021

2021 CalTravel Summit

California Travel AssociationVirtual, .
CONTACT
650.743.9936
Barbara Newton
bnewton@caltravel.org
https://www.caltravelsummit.com/

Mar 10
2021

2021 Meet IAAPA at Ole Red Orlando

International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA)Orlando, Florida
CONTACT
571.721.9610
Erika Scheffer
escheffer@iaapa.org
https://www.iaapa.org/events/connections/meet-iaapa/meet-iaapa-ole-red-orlando

Mar 16
2021

2021 HSMAI Top 25 Extraordinary Minds Awards Celebration

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International (HSMAI)Virtual Event, .
CONTACT
703.506.3297
Elise Rhinehart
erhinehart@hsmai.org
https://adrianawards.hsmai.org/top-25-lifetime-awards/hsmai-top-25/

Mar 17
2021

Destination Capitol Hill

U.S. Travel AssociationVirtual Event, Nationwide
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DCH Registrar
dch@ustravel.org
Registration is Now Closed

Mar18-19
2021

2021 ACI-NA/AAAE Washington Legislative Conference

Airports Council International (ACI)Washington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
https://airportscouncil.org/

Mar 23
2021

2021 HSMAI Adrian Awards Celebration

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International (HSMAI)Virtual Event, .
CONTACT
703.506.3297
Elise Rhinehart
erhinehart@hsmai.org
https://adrianawards.hsmai.org/gala/

Mar 24
2021

2021 Spring CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org