U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Association Board of Directors Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
November 20-21, 2019
content media
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

Sep 19
2019

2019 SAFE Conference

California Hotel & Lodging AssociationAnaheim, California
CONTACT
916.554.2677
Taylor Collison
taylor@calodging.com
https://calodging.com/events/2019-safe-conference

Sep22-24
2019

2019 ABA Fall Board Meeting

American Bus Association (ABA)Palm Beach, Florida
CONTACT
202.218.7251
Lynn Brewer
lbrewer@buses.org
https://www.buses.org/events

Sep22-24
2019

2019 Mississippi Governor's Conference on Tourism

Mississippi Tourism AssociationColumbus, Mississippi
CONTACT
601.605.1825
Rochelle Hicks
rhicks@mstourism.com
https://mstourism.com/events/2019-governors-conference/

Sep23-25
2019

2019 34th Annual Texas Travel Summit

Texas Travel Industry AssociationFort Worth, Texas
CONTACT
512.328.8842
Jennifer Roush
JenniferR@ttia.org
https://www.ttiasummit.com/

Sep23-25
2019

2019 Virginia Governor's Conference on Tourism

West Virginia Division of TourismSnowshoes, West Virginia
CONTACT
304.558.2200
Lauren Hough
Lauren.Hough@wv.gov
https://wvtourism.com/2019-governors-conference-on-tourism/

Sep24-26
2019

2019 Green Bay-Small Market Meetings

Greater Green Bay CVBGreen Bay, Wisconsin
CONTACT
920.405.1156
Beth Ulatowski
beth@greenbay.com
https://smmconf.com/

Sep 26
2019

2019 ESTO Webinar Series - MMGY Global

U.S. Travel AssociationWebinar, Nationwide
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Councils Department
webinars@ustravel.org
https://esto.ustravel.org/webinar-series

Sep26-27
2019

2019 NYSTIA Annual Meeting & Tourism Excellence Awards

New York State Tourism Industry AssociationCayuga County, New York
CONTACT
888.698.2970
Christine Hoffer
christine@nystia.org
https://www.nystia.org/events-pages/annualmeeting

Sep22-27
2019

2019 India Sales Mission

Brand USAChennai, Mumbai & Delhi, Indiahttps://www.thebrandusa.com/events/2019-india-sales-mission

Sep29-Oct12019

2019 Visitor Services Summit

Destinations InternationalKansas City, Missouri
CONTACT
202.835.4200
Tonia Williams
twilliams@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/2019-visitor-services-summit