Destination Capitol Hill (DCH)

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
March 28-29, 2017
Capital Building
Secure Tourism Summit

Secure Tourism Summit

New York, New York
April 19, 2017
NYC Skyline
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 7-13, 2017
National Travel and Tourism Week
IPW 2017 in Washington, DC

IPW

Washington, District of Columbia
June 3-7, 2017
IPW banner

Event Calendar

Feb 21
2017

2017 North Carolina Tourism Day Reception

North Carolina Travel Industry AssociationRaleigh, North Carolina
CONTACT
704.333.8445
Vincent Chelena
vchelena@themanagementoffice.com
http://nctia.travel/meetinginfo.php?id=10&ts=1485288586

Feb 21
2017

2017 HSMAI Adrian Awards Dinner Reception & Gala

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International (HSMAI)New York, New York
CONTACT
703.506.3280
Fran Brasseux, CHSE
http://www.adrianawards.com

Feb 21
2017

2017 HSMAI Adrian Awards Gala

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn. International (HSMAI)New York, New York
CONTACT
703.506.3280
Juli Jones
jjones@hsmai.org
http://www.hsmai.org/events/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=44730

Feb 22
2017

U.S. Travel Experience Network Winter Board Meeting (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationLas Vegas, Nevada
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Veronica Nalbandian
VNalbandian@USTravel.org

Feb20-22
2017

2017 South Carolina Governor's Conference on Tourism and Travel

South Carolina Department of Parks, Recreation & TourismSpartanburg, North Carolina
CONTACT
803.734.0450
Jenny Waller
jwaller@scprt.com
https://www.scprt.com/governors-conference

Feb 22
2017

2017 HSMAI Digital Marketing Strategy Conference

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International (HSMAI)New York, New York
CONTACT
703.506.2025
Mandie Jorgensen
mjorgensen@hsmai.org
http://www.hsmai.org/dmsc17

Feb21-23
2017

2017 Nebraska Agri/Eco-Tourism Workshop

Nebraska Tourism CorporationBroken Bow, Nebraska
CONTACT
402.471.3768
Jennifer Gjerde
jenn.gjerde@nebraska.gov
http://visitnebraska.com/media/industry/2017-agri-ecotourism-workshop

Feb20-23
2017

2017 Go West Summit

Go WestReno/Tahoe, Nevada
CONTACT
303.850.7144
Bob Rebello
info@gowestsummit.com
https://www.gowestsummit.com/

Feb24-26
2017

2017 IMG Maintenance & Safety Meeting

International Motor Coach Group (IMG)St. Louis, MO
CONTACT
888.447.3466
Mike Mattison
mmattison@imgcoach.com
http://www.imgcoach.com/msf-meeting

Mar 1
2017

2017 Spirit of Hospitality Celebration (DMAI)

Destination Marketing Association InternationalWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.296.7889
Colleen Phalen
cphalen@destinationmarketing.org
http://www.destinationmarketing.org/events