U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Association Board of Directors Meetings

Washington, District of Columbia
November 20-21, 2019
content media
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

Nov4-6
2019

2019 Brand USA Pavilion @ WTM London

B-FOR InternationalLondon, United Kingdom
CONTACT
540.373.9935 ext. 212
Molly McFadden
mmcfadden@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/wtm

Nov6-8
2019

2019 Maryland Tourism & Travel Summit

Maryland Tourism CoalitionFlintstone, Marylandhttps://mdtourism.org/2019-maryland-tourism-travel-summit/

Nov6-8
2019

2019 Kentucky Travel Industry Annual Conference

Kentucky Travel Industry Association (KTIAC)Covington, Kentucky
CONTACT
502.223.8687
Sarah Brock
sarah.brock@ktia.com
https://www.ktia.com/

Nov8-9
2019

2019 Brand USA Pavilion at FESTURIS Gramado

B-FOR InternationalGramado, Brazil
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Camille Lorei
clorei@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/festuris-gramado

Nov10-13
2019

2019 FICP Annual Conference

Financial Insurance & Conference Planner (FICP)Austin, Texas
CONTACT
312.245.1023
Ellie Hurley
ehurley@ficpnet.com
http://www.ficpnet.com/2015-ficp-annual-conference

Nov12-13
2019

2019 TravelAbility Summit

NAJ Group (North American Journeys)San Francisco, California
CONTACT
415.339.0578
http://travelabilitysummit.com/events/program-overview/

Nov17-19
2019

2019 VA-1 Tourism Conference

Virginia Tourism CorporationArlington, Virginia
CONTACT
804.545.5546
Jane Lammay
jlammay@virginia.org
https://va1tourismsummit.org/

Nov18-22
2019

2019 IAAPA Expo

IAAPA ( International Association of Amusement Parks & Attractions)Orlando, Florida
CONTACT
321.319.7616
Lesley Harris
lharris@iaapa.org
https://www.iaapa.org/expos/iaapa-expo

Nov19-21
2019

2019 The Phocuswright Conference

PhocuswrightFt. Lauderdale, Florida
CONTACT
860.350.4084
https://www.phocuswrightconference.com/

Nov20-21
2019

U.S. Travel Association Board of Directors Meetings

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DeLisa Selwitz
dselwitz@ustravel.org

Nov 22
2019

2019 Annual Meeting and Stars of the Industry Luncheon

California Hotel & Lodging AssociationBerkeley, California
CONTACT
916.554.2677
Taylor Collison
taylor@calodging.com
https://calodging.com/events/annual-meeting-and-stars-industry-luncheon

Nov 27
2019

2019 PHLCVB Annual Membership Luncheon

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors BureauPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
CONTACT
215.636.3318
Angela Val
angela@discoverphl.com
https://www.discoverphl.com