U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Association Board of Directors Meetings

Washington, District of Columbia
November 20-21, 2019
content media
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

Feb28-Mar12020

2020 Heartland Travel Showcase

Ohio Travel AssociationLansing, Michigan
CONTACT
800.896.4682 ext: 2
Janet Johnson
jjohnson@ohiotravel.org
http://www.heartlandtravelshowcase.com/

Mar2-4
2020

2020 Indiana Tourism Conference

Indiana Tourism AssociationElizabeth, Indiana
CONTACT
317.902.4557
Carrie Lambert
carrie@indianatourismassociation.com
https://indianatourismconference.com/

Mar4-8
2020

2020 Brand USA Pavilion @ ITB Berlin

B-For InternationalBerlin, Germany
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Camille Lorei
clorei@b-for.com
http://www.b-for.com/events/itb-berlin/

Mar8-11
2020

2020 Travel South Domestic Showcase

Travel South USABaton Rouge, Louisiana
CONTACT
404.231.1790
Angelica DeStefano
angelica@travelsouthusa.com
https://industry.travelsouthusa.com/

Mar16-18
2020

2020 Illinois Governor's Conference on Tourism

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic OpportunityRosemont, Illinois
CONTACT
http://www.ilgovconference.com/

Mar 18
2020

2020 Spring CEO Roundtable (Closed/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@ustravel.org

Mar18-21
2020

Contact '20

National Tour Association (NTA)Anchorage, Alaska
CONTACT
859.264.6567
Dawn Pettus
dawn.pettus@ntastaff.com
http://www.NTAonline.com

Mar 21
2020

2020 Houston County Irish Celebration

Houston County Area Chamber of CommerceErin, Tennessee
CONTACT
http://houstoncochamber.com/community-events/irish-day/

Mar24-27
2020

2020 Go West Summit

Go WestPortland, Oregonhttps://www.gowestsummit.com/

Mar 30
2020

2020 IMM Brazil

TravMediaSão Paulo, Brazil
CONTACT
55 (11) 3566.3310
Luis Moura
luiz.moura@travmedia.com
https://www.travmedia.com/immbrazil/

Mar31-Apr22020

2020 Brand USA Pavilion at WTM Latin America

B-FOR InternationalSão Paulo, Brazil
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Michael Walsh
mwalsh@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/wtm-latin-america

Mar31-Apr12020

2020 Northern California Sales Mission

Relate Strategy GroupSan Francisco, California
CONTACT
646.736.1305 ext 101
Stephen Ekstrom
Stephen@relatestrategy.com
https://www.relatestrategy.com/upcoming-sales-missions

Mar31-Apr12020

2020 Destinations Council Spring Board of Advisors Meeting

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nora Thomas
nthomas@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/events