National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

Washington, District of Columbia
April 2-3, 2020
content media
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

Mar30-Apr22020

2020 SISO CEO Summit

Society of Independent Show Organizers (SISO)Dallas, Texas
CONTACT
404.393.9923
SISO Team
https://www.siso.org/ceo

Mar31-Apr22020

2020 Brand USA Pavilion at WTM Latin America

B-FOR InternationalSão Paulo, Brazil
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Michael Walsh
mwalsh@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/wtm-latin-america

Mar31-Apr12020

2020 Destinations Council Spring Board of Advisors Meeting

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nora Thomas
nthomas@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/events

Mar31-Apr12020

2020 Northern California Sales Mission

Relate Strategy GroupSan Francisco, California
CONTACT
646.736.1305 ext 101
Stephen Ekstrom
Stephen@relatestrategy.com
https://www.relatestrategy.com/upcoming-sales-missions

Apr1-2
2020

Destination Capitol Hill

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DCH Registrar
dch@ustravel.org
Register Now

Apr2-3
2020

2020 Southern California Sales Mission

Relate Strategy GroupLos Angeles, California
CONTACT
646.736.1305 ext 101
Stephen Ekstrom
Stephen@relatestrategy.com
https://www.relatestrategy.com/upcoming-sales-missions

Apr2-3
2020

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
DeLisa Selwitz
dselwitz@ustravel.org
Spring Meeting Info Will Be Posted in mid-January

Apr6-8
2020

2020 North Dakota Travel Industry Conference

North Dakota Tourism DivisionGrand Forks, North Dakota
CONTACT
701.328.2525
Deanne Cunningham
decunningham@nd.gov
https://www.ndtourism.com/travelindustryconference

Apr6-8
2020

2020 Destinations International CEO Summit

Destinations InternationalPalm Springs, Florida
CONTACT
202-835-4200
Tonia Williams
twilliams@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/ceo-summit

Apr 14
2020

2020 Global Meeting Industry Day

U.S. Travel AssociationGlobal, International
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nan Marchand Beauvois
NBeauvois@USTravel.org
http://www.meetingsmeanbusiness.com/gmid

Apr21-23
2020

2020 IMEX Frankfurt

IMEX GroupFrankfurt, Germany
CONTACT
44.1273.227311
Heather Gough
heather.gough@imexexhibitions.com
http://www.imex-frankfurt.com/

Apr22-24
2020

2020 Destination Marketing Summit

Destinations FloridaSt. Augustine, Florida
CONTACT
850.222.6127
Suzanne Hurst
suzanne@destinationsflorida.org
https://www.destinationsflorida.org/

Apr26-28
2020

2020 CMO Summit

Destinations InternationalSeattle, Washington
CONTACT
202.835.4200
Tonia Williams
twilliams@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/event/cmo-summit