National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 28, 2020
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 1-2, 2020
Capital Building
U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meetings

Washington, District of Columbia
April 2-3, 2020
content media
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 3-9, 2020
National Travel and Tourism Week

Event Calendar

May1-3
2020

2020 Women in Travel Summit - North America

WanderfulKansas City, Missouri
CONTACT
708.308.3247
Marissa Sutera
marissa@sheswanderful.com
https://witsummit.com/northamerica/

May 2
2020

2020 Be A Visitor In Your Own Town

Explore FairbanksFairbanks, Alaska
CONTACT
907.459.3758
Charity Gadapee
cgadapee@explorefairbanks.com
https://www.explorefairbanks.com/about-explore-fairbanks/what-we-do/walk-for-cha...

May3-9
2020

National Travel and Tourism Week

U.S. Travel AssociationNationwide, U.S.
CONTACT
202.218.3600
Nikki Carpenter
ncarpenter@ustravel.org
View the Toolkit

May5-7
2020

2020 AdventureELEVATE

Adventure Travel Trade AssociationEugene, Oregon
CONTACT
207.491.4318
Russell Walters
russell@adventuretravel.biz
https://www.adventuretravel.biz/events/adventureelevate/oregon-2020/

May 6
2020

2020 Ohio Tourism Day

TourismOhioColumbus, Ohio
CONTACT
614.466.3704
Matthew MacLaren
matt.maclaren@development.ohio.gov
http://www.ohio.org/tourismday

May6-9
2020

2020 IGLTA Annual Global Convention

International LGBTQ Travel AssociationMilan, Italy
CONTACT
954.630.1637
IGLTA
convention@iglta.org
https://www.igltaconvention.org/

May10-13
2020

2020 Discover New England Summit

Discover New EnglandBethel, Maine
CONTACT
603.766.0606
Lori Harnois
lharnois@discovernewengland.org
http://www.discovernewengland.org/dne-summit

May12-14
2020

2020 USA Pavilion at IMEX Frankfurt

B-FOR InternationalFrankfurt, Germany
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Philip Bieneck
pbieneck@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/imex

May13-15
2020

2020 Brand USA Pavilion at ITB China

B-FOR InternationalShanghai, China
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Michael Walsh
mwalsh@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/itb-china

May13-15
2020

2020 Tourism Cares for North Lake Tahoe

Tourism CaresNorth Lake Tahoe, California
CONTACT
781-821-5990 x205
Geoff Dion
geoff.dion@tourismcares.org
https://www.tourismcares.org/

May 13
2020

2020 Spring CEO Roundtable (Closed/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@ustravel.org

May13-14
2020

2020 Virginia Sales Mission

Relate Strategy GroupAlexandria, Virginia
CONTACT
646.736.1305 ext 101
Stephen Ekstrom
Stephen@relatestrategy.com
https://www.relatestrategy.com/upcoming-sales-missions

May 14
2020

2020 ESTO Webinar Series - CrowdRiff

U.S. Travel AssociationOnline, Nationwide
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Councils Department
esto@ustravel.org
https://esto.ustravel.org/webinar-series

May16-19
2020

2020 National Restaurant Association Show

National Restaurant AssociationChicago, Illinois
CONTACT
https://www.nationalrestaurantshow.com/

May17-19
2020

2020 Simpleview Summit

SimpleviewPhoenix, Arizona
CONTACT
520.989.8077
Shelley Fitzgerald
sfitzgerald@simpleviewinc.com
https://www.simpleviewsummit.com/

May19-20
2020

2020 SGMP National Education Conference

Society of Government Meeting ProfessionalsSt. Louis, Missouri
CONTACT
703.549.0892
SGMP
membership@sgmp.org
https://www.sgmp.org/content.asp?contentid=4

May20-21
2020

2020 Spring Travel Forum

Kentucky Travel Industry AssociationShepherdsville, Kentucky
CONTACT
502.223.8687
Hank Phillips
hank.phillips@ktia.com
http://www.ktia.com/

May 30
2020

2020 Spring Destination CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationLas Vegas, Nevada
CONTACT
202.408.8422
Nora Thomas
nthomas@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/programs/destinations-council

May30-Jun32020

IPW

U.S. Travel AssociationLas Vegas, Nevada
CONTACT
202.408.8422
IPW Team
Learn More