National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, United States
January 31, 2023

Learn more about National Plan for Vacation Day

Global Meetings Industry Day

Nationwide, Global
March 30, 2023

Learn more about Global Meetings Industry Day

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 18-19, 2023

Learn more about Destination Capitol Hill

U.S. Travel Board Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
April 20-21, 2023

Learn more about U.S. Travel Board Meeting

Events Calendar

Mar

1

2023

2023 MTA Tourism Day at the Capitol

Mississippi Tourism Association Jackson, Mississippi

In-Person

CONTACT

601.431.2118

Jennie Guido

jguido@mstourism.com
https://mstourism.com/events/mta-legislative-day-at-the-capitol-legislative-reception-2/

Mar

1

2023

MACVB Legislative Day

Michigan Association of CVBs Lansing, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

231.823.0015

Larisa Draves

visitmichigan@gmail.com

Mar

1 - 2

2023

2023 California Lodging Investment Conference

California Lodging Investment Conference (CLIC) Costa Mesa, California

In-Person

CONTACT

949.500.8300

Craig Sullivan

craig@cliconference.com
https://cliconference.com/

Mar

4 - 5

2023

2023 Travel & Adventure Show - San Francisco/Bay Area

Travel & Adventure Show San Francisco, California

In-Person

CONTACT

203.878.2577 x1

Travel & Adventure Show

info@travelshows.com
https://travelshows.com/shows/san-francisco-bay-area/

Mar

5 - 8

2023

Chauffeur Driven National Limousine Association Show

National Limousine Association Las Vegas, Nevada

In-Person

CONTACT

561.391.1615

Rick Versace

rickversace@a1alimo.com
https://cdnlavegas.com/

Mar

5 - 6

2023

2023 Ocean City Spring Trade Expo

Ocean City Hotel-Motel-Restaurant Association Ocean City, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

410.289.6733

Susan Jones

inquire@ocvisitor.com
https://oceancitytradeexpo.com/

Mar

5 - 7

2023

Arival 360 | BERLIN

Arival Berlin, Germany

In-Person

CONTACT

678.640.7007

Carrie Burns

carrie@arival.travel
https://arival.travel/event/berlin-2023

Mar

6

2023

2023 Convention Sales & Services Summit

Destinations International National Harbor, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

202.296.7888

Destinations International

info@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/event/convention-sales-services-summit

Mar

6 - 8

2023

2023 Visit North Carolina 365

Visit North Carolina Asheville, North Carolina

In-Person

CONTACT

919.447.7769

Kathy Prickett

kathy.prickett@visitnc.com
https://www.visitnc365.com

Mar

6 - 9

2023

2023 Business Events Industry Week

Destinations International National Harbor, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

202.296.7888

Destinations International

info@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/business-events-industry-week

Mar

7 - 8

2023

2023 Visit California Outlook Forum

Visit California Sacramento, California

In-Person

CONTACT

Gohar Manukyan

gohar@visitcalifornia.com
https://industry.visitcalifornia.com/events/current/outlook-forum-2023

Mar

9

2023

2023 Destination Showcase

Destinations International National Harbor, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

202.296.7888

Destinations International

info@destinationsinternational.org
https://destinationsinternational.org/showcase

Mar

10 - 12

2023

2023 Heartland Travel Showcase

Ohio Travel Association Cincinnati, Ohio

In-Person

CONTACT

614.572.1931

Janet Johnson

jjohnson@ohiotravel.org
https://www.heartlandtravelshowcase.com/

Mar

12 - 14

2023

2023 Wisconsin Governor's Conference on Tourism

Wisconsin Department of Tourism Green Bay, Wisconsin

In-Person

CONTACT

608.658.0186

Anne Sayers

asayers@travelwisconsin.com
https://wigcot.eventsair.com/2023-wisconsin-governors-conference-on-tourism

Mar

15

2023

2023 Spring Corporate CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel Association Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.2162

Greg Staley

gstaley@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org

Mar

20 - 23

2023

2023 SISO CEO Summit

Society of Indepedent Show Organizers (SISO) Las Vegas, Nevada

In-Person

CONTACT

678.567.6465

Anna Osnower

anna@siso.org
https://www.siso.org/ceo

Mar

20 - 22

2023

2023 Indiana Tourism Conference

Indiana Tourism Association Elkhart, Indiana

In-Person

CONTACT

317.902.4557

Carrie Lambert

carrie@indianatourismassociation.com
https://indianatourismconference.com/

Mar

21 - 22

2023

STS CEO/Senior Leadership Forum

Southeast Tourism Society & Louisiana Travel Association Baton Rouge, Louisiana

In-Person

CONTACT

404.202.1551

Suzanne Moon

suzanne@southeasttourism.org
https://www.southeasttourism.org/ceo-senior-leadership-forum

Mar

21

2023

2023 San Francisco Travel Marketing Conference

San Francisco Travel Association San Francisco, California

In-Person

CONTACT

415.227.2693

Melissa Amato

melissa@sftravel.com
https://www.sftravel.com/members/info/member-events

Mar

21

2023

2023 Legislative Action Summit

California Hotel & Lodging Association Sacramento, California

In-Person

CONTACT

916.554.2661

Erin Paxton

erin@calodging.com
https://calodging.com/events/2023-legislative-action-summit

Mar

21 - 23

2023

2023 Routes Americas

Routes Online Chicago, Illinois

In-Person

CONTACT

44 0161 234 273

Lauren Greenwood

lauren.greenwood@informa.com
https://www.routesonline.com/events/238/routes-americas-2023/

Mar

23 - 24

2023

Nordic Annual 2023 USA Travel Show

Atlantic Link Copenhagen, Denmark

In-Person

CONTACT

+45 2942 1005

Karin Gert Nielsen

kgn@atlanticlink.net
https://usatravelshow.dk/index.html

Mar

25 - 26

2023

2023 Travel & Adventure Show - Atlanta

Travel & Adventure Show Atlanta, Georgia

In-Person

CONTACT

203.878.2577 x1

Travel & Adventure Show

info@travelshows.com
https://travelshows.com/shows/atlanta/

Mar

26 - 28

2023

2023 European Meetings & Events Conference

Meeting Professionals International Brighton, United Kingdom

In-Person

CONTACT

972.365.7984

Peggy Foley

pfoley@mpi.org
https://emec.mpi.org/

Mar

27 - 29

2023

2023 Travel Unity Summit Southeast

Travel Unity Lake Charles, Louisiana

In-Person

CONTACT

212.923.7704

Roni Weiss

roni@travelunity.org
https://travelunity.org/2023southeast

Mar

27 - 28

2023

2023 Maine Governor's Conference on Tourism

Maine Office of Tourism Bangor, Maine

In-Person

CONTACT

207.592.4080

Steve Lyons

steve.lyons@maine.gov
https://www.mainetourismconference.com/

Mar

29

-


Apr

1

2023

2023 NTA Contact

National Tour Association (NTA) Cheyenne, Wyoming

In-Person

CONTACT

859.333.5332

Abbie Dykes

abbie.dykes@ntastaff.com
https://ntacontact.com/

Mar

29 - 31

2023

2023 DMA West Tech Summit & Vendor Showcase

Destination Marketing Association of the West (DMA West) Salt Lake City, Utah

In-Person

CONTACT

916.443.9012

Jenna Bailey

jenna@dmawest.org
https://www.dmawest.org

Mar

30

2023

2023 Global Meetings Industry Day

U.S. Travel Association Nationwide, Global

CONTACT

Laura Holmberg

lholmberg@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/events/global-meetings-industry-day