National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, USA
January 29, 2019
Family at the beach

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 10-11, 2019
Capital Building
National Travel and Tourism Week

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, U.S.
May 5-11, 2019
National Travel and Tourism Week

IPW

Anaheim, California
June 1-5, 2019
IPW banner

Event Calendar

Apr28-May12019

2019 Brand USA Pavilion @ ATM

B-FOR InternationalDubai, UAE
CONTACT
540.373.9935
Philip Bieneck
pbieneck@b-for.com
https://www.b-for.com/archives/events/atm

Apr28-May12019

2019 International Roundup

Rocky Mountain InternationalSpearfish, South Dakota
CONTACT
307.6374977
Susie Pratt
spratt@rmimarketing.com
http://www.internationalroundup.com

May1-3
2019

2019 ABA Spring Board Meeting

American Bus Association (ABA)Washington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.218.7251
Lynn Brewer
lbrewer@buses.org
https://www.buses.org/events

May5-11
2019

National Travel and Tourism Week

U.S. Travel AssociationNationwide, U.S.
CONTACT
202.218.3600
Nikki Carpenter
ncarpenter@ustravel.org
View the Toolkit

May6-7
2019

2019 Oklahoma Conference on Tourism

Oklahoma Travel Industry AssociationOklahoma City, Oklahoma
CONTACT
405.942.1121
Linda Etherton
linda@okrestaurants.com
http://www.OTIA.info

May8-10
2019

2019 Tourism Cares for Puerto Rico

Tourism CaresSan Juan, Puerto Rico
CONTACT
781.821.5990
Geoffrey Dion
geoff.dion@tourismcares.org
http://www.tourismcares.org/

May9-11
2019

2019 2nd Annual Synergy Summit for Cultural & Heritage Tourism

Cultural Heritage Alliance for Tourism, Inc.Fort Lauderdale, Florida
CONTACT
786.507.8500
Stephanie Jones
stephanie@chatsouthflorida.com
http://www.culturalheritagesummit.com/

May12-17
2019

2019 STS Marketing College

Southeast Tourism SocietyDahlonega, Georgia
CONTACT
770.542.1523
Suzanne Moon
sts@southeasttourism.org
http://www.southeasttourism.org

May13-15
2019

2019 Annual Discover New England Tourism Summit

Discover New EnglandMashantucket, Connecticuthttps://www.discovernewengland.org/dne-summit

May14-15
2019

2019 KTIA Spring Travel Forum

Kentucky Travel Industry Association (KTIA)Pikeville, Kentucky
CONTACT
502.223.8687
Sarah Brock
sarah.brock@ktia.com
http://www.ktia.com/spring-travel-forum

May 15
2019

2019 Spring CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel AssociationWashington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
(202) 408-8422
Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@ustravel.org
http://www.ustravel.org

May19-22
2019

2019 Simpleview Summit

SimpleviewPhoenix, Arizona
CONTACT
520.575.1151
Shelley Fitzgerald
sfitzgerald@simpleviewinc.com
http://www.simpleviewsummit.com/

May21-23
2019

2019 IMEX Frankfurt, Germany

Imex GroupFrankfurt, Germany
CONTACT
44.1273.227311
Heather Gough
heather.gough@imexexhibitions.com
http://www.imex-frankfurt.com/

May28-31
2019

2019 Rendez-vous Canada

Destination CanadaToronto, Canada
CONTACT
613.238.3885
Ken Ross
Kross@tiac-aitc.ca
http://rendezvouscanada.travel/