U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meeting

San Juan, Puerto Rico
July 27-31, 2022

Learn more about U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meeting

ESTO

Grand Rapids, Michigan
August 6-9, 2022

Learn more about ESTO

The Future of Travel Mobility

Washington, District of Columbia
September 20, 2022

Learn more about The Future of Travel Mobility

IPW

San Antonio, Texas
May 20-24, 2023

Learn more about IPW

Events Calendar

Aug

1 - 3

2022

2022 Georgia Tourism Conference

Explore Georgia Athens, Georgia

In-Person

CONTACT

julie@hostesscity.com
https://industry.exploregeorgia.org/georgia-tourism-conference

Aug

4

2022

2022 California Hotel Conference Powered by CHLA and AHLA

CHLA and AHLA San Francisco, California

In-Person

CONTACT

Brittany Mortensen

bmortensen@ahla.com
https://www.ahla.com/events/california-hotel-conference-powered-chla-ahla-0

Aug

6 - 7

2022

National Council of State Tourism Directors Spring Meeting (Closed/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel Association Grand Rapids, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.8422

Nan Marchand Beauvois

NBeauvois@USTravel.org
/programs/national-council-state-tourism-directors-ncstd

Aug

6

2022

Destinations Council Board of Advisors Meeting (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel Association Grand Rapids, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.8422

Michelle Schrei

mschrei@ustravel.org
/programs/destinations-council

Aug

6 - 9

2022

ESTO

U.S. Travel Association Grand Rapids, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.8422

ESTO Registrar

esto@ustravel.org
https://esto.ustravel.org

Aug

8 - 10

2022

2022 Connect Tour

Connect Travel Detroit, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

813.486.4277

Shari Bailey

sbailey@connecttravel.com
https://connecttravel.com/tour-2/

Aug

9 - 11

2022

2022 SISO Summer Conference

Society of Independent Show Organizers (SISO) Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

In-Person

CONTACT

678.567.6465

Anna Osnower

anna@siso.org
https://www.siso.org/summer

Aug

14 - 17

2022

2022 GBTA Convention

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) San Diego, California

In-Person

CONTACT

703.684.0836

GBTA Staff

conventionhelp@gbta.org
https://convention.gbta.org/

Aug

20 - 23

2022

2022 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition

American Society of Association Executives (ASAE) Nashville, Tennessee

CONTACT

202.626.2805

ASAE Staff

registration@asaecenter.org
https://annual.asaecenter.org/

Aug

23 - 25

2022

2022 Louisiana Lt. Governor's Travel Summit

Louisiana Travel Association Lake Charles, Louisiana

In-Person

CONTACT

225.803.7033

Jill Kidder

jill@louisianatravelassociation.org
https://louisianatravelassociation.org/meetings-events/lt-governors-travel-summit

Aug

24 - 26

2022

2022 ASTA Global Convention

American Society of Travel Advisors San Francisco, California

In-Person

CONTACT

ASTA Staff

meetings@asta.org
https://www.astaglobalconvention.org/

Aug

25

2022

2022 Crystal Ball Conference

California Hotel & Lodging Association Napa, California

In-Person

CONTACT

Jennifer Flohr

jennifer@calodging.com
https://calodging.com/events/2022-crystal-ball-conference

Aug

26 - 30

2022

2022 SYTA Annual Conference

Student & Youth Travel Association (SYTA) Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

703.625.0172

Carylann Assante, CAE

cassante@syta.org
https://syta.org/conference2022/

Aug

27 - 30

2022

2022 Alabama Governor's Conference on Tourism

Alabama Tourism Department Auburn, Alabama

In-Person

CONTACT

334.271.0050

Patti Culp

patticulp.atc@gmail.com
http://www.alabamagovernorsconference.com

Aug

28 - 31

2022

2022 AHLA Foundation OFF-SITE: The New Classic

American Hotel & Lodging Association (AHLA) Pinehurst, North Carolina

In-Person

CONTACT

Olivia Klipa

oklipa@ahla.com
https://www.ahla.com/OFF-SITE

Aug

31

-


Sep

2

2022

2022 Florida Governor's Conference on Tourism

Visit Florida Boca Raton, Florida

In-Person

CONTACT

Visit Florida Staff

meetings@visitflorida.org
https://floridatourismconference.com/