The Future of Travel Mobility

Washington, District of Columbia
September 20, 2022

Learn more about The Future of Travel Mobility

U.S. Travel Board Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
November 14-15, 2022

Learn more about U.S. Travel Board Meeting

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, United States
January 31, 2023

Learn more about National Plan for Vacation Day

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, United States
May 7-13, 2023

Learn more about National Travel and Tourism Week

Events Calendar

Nov

9 - 11

2022

2022 Kentucky Travel Industry Annual Conference

Kentucky Travel Industry Association (KTIA) Lexington, Kentucky

In-Person

CONTACT

502.223.8687

Sarah Brock

sarah.brock@ktia.com
https://www.ktia.com/annual-conference

Nov

10 - 11

2022

2022 Wisconsin Fall Tourism Conference

Destinations Wisconsin Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

In-Person

CONTACT

608.837.6693

Julia Hertel

jhertel@destinationswisconsin.com
https://destinationswisconsin.com/about/convention

Nov

13 - 14

2022

2022 AAHOA Hotel Experience

AAHOA New York, New York

In-Person

CONTACT

Ashli Johnson

ashli@aahoa.com
https://thehotelexperience.com/

Nov

13 - 16

2022

2022FoodTreX North America Summit

World Food Travel Association Reno, Nevada

In-Person

CONTACT

https://worldfoodtravel.org/food-tourism-events/foodtrex-north-america-summit/

Nov

13 - 15

2022

2022 VA-1 Governor's Tourism Summit

Virginia Tourism Corporation Norfolk, Virginia

In-Person

CONTACT

804.288.3065

Jenny Latina

jenny@vrlta.org
https://va1tourismsummit.org/

Nov

13 - 16

2022

2022 FICP Annual Conference

Financial & Insurance Conference Professionals Boston, Massachusetts

In-Person

CONTACT

312.245.1023

FICP Staff

info@ficpnet.com
https://www.ficpnet.com/Connect/In-Person-Events/Annual-Conference

Nov

13 - 16

2022

2022 NTA Travel Exchange

National Tour Association (NTA) Reno, Nevada

In-Person

CONTACT

859.264.6566

Abbie Dykes

abbie.dykes@ntastaff.com
https://ntatravelexchange.com/

Nov

14 - 15

2022

2022 U.S. Travel Association Fall Board of Directors Meeting (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

U.S. Travel Association Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.8422

Delisa Selwitz

ustravelboardmeetings@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org

Nov

14 - 18

2022

2022 IAAPA Expo

International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA) Orlando, Florida

In-Person

CONTACT

571.721.9610

Erika Scheffer

escheffer@iaapa.org
https://www.iaapa.org/expos/iaapa-expo

Nov

14 - 17

2022

2022 Phocuswright Conference

Phocuswright Phoenix, Arizona

In-Person

CONTACT

860.350.4084 ex. 500

Phocuswright Staff

events21@phocuswright.com
https://www.phocuswrightconference.com/

Nov

14 - 16

2022

2022 Maryland Tourism & Travel Summit

Maryland Tourism Coalition Ocean City, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

443.563.1315

Ruth Toomey

ruth@mdtourism.org
https://mdtourism.org/maryland-tourism-travel-summit/

Nov

14 - 16

2022

2022 Connect Texas

Connect El Paso, Texas

In-Person

CONTACT

Derek Rodriguez

drodriguez@connectmeetings.com
https://www.connectmeetings.com/texas/

Nov

16

2022

2022 Skift Aviation Forum

Skift Dallas, Texas

Hybrid

CONTACT

https://live.skift.com/skift-aviation-forum-2022/

Nov

17

2022

2022 Catalina Island Tourism Authority Annual Marketing Conference

Love Catalina Island Tourism Authority Avalon, California

In-Person

CONTACT

310.510.7643

Jim Luttjohann

jim@lovecatalina.com
https://www.lovecatalina.com/events/

Nov

27 - 30

2022

2022 Travel South International Showcase

Travel South USA Louisville, Kentucky

In-Person

CONTACT

404.231.1790

Angelica De Stefano

angelica@travelsouthusa.com
https://industry.travelsouthusa.com/international-showcase

Nov

28

-


Dec

2

2022

2022 USTOA Annual Conference & Marketplace

United States Tour Operators Association (USTOA) Austin, Texas

CONTACT

212.599.6599 x24

Peggy Murphy

pmurphy@ustoa.com
https://ustoa.com/events/2022-USTOA-Annual-Conference

Nov

29

-


Dec

1

2022

2022 IBTM World

Reed Exhibitions Ltd. Barcelona, Spain

In-Person

CONTACT

44 0 20 8910 7092

Ann-Marie Bush

ann-marie.bush@reedexpo.co.uk
https://www.ibtmworld.com/

Nov

30

2022

Spirit of Hospitality Awards Gala

Visit Greater Palm Springs Rancho Mirage, California

In-Person

CONTACT

760.969.1360

Davis Meyer

davis@visitgreaterps.com
https://www.visitgreaterpalmsprings.com/partnerportal/partners/oasis-awards/

Nov

30

-


Dec

2

2022

The Forum: An AHLA Experience

American Hotel & lodging Association (AHLA) Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

703.498.0003

Allison Brennan

abrennan@ahla.com