The Future of Travel Mobility

Washington, District of Columbia
September 20, 2022

Learn more about The Future of Travel Mobility

U.S. Travel Board Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
November 14-15, 2022

Learn more about U.S. Travel Board Meeting

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, United States
January 31, 2023

Learn more about National Plan for Vacation Day

National Travel and Tourism Week

Nationwide, United States
May 7-13, 2023

Learn more about National Travel and Tourism Week

Events Calendar

Sep

6 - 9

2022

2022 STS Annual Conferece

Southeast Tourism Society (STS) Concord, North Carolina

In-Person

CONTACT

https://www.southeasttourism.org/

Sep

6 - 9

2022

2022 STS Connections

Southeast Tourism Society (STS) Concord, North Carolina

In-Person

CONTACT

404.202.1551

Suzanne Moon

suzanne@southeasttourism.org
http://www.southeasttourism.org/connections

Sep

8

2022

Massachusetts Hotel Conference powered by MLA & AHLA

MLA and AHLA Boston, Massachusetts

In-Person

CONTACT

607.435.9231

Brittany Mortensen

bmortensen@ahla.com
https://www.ahla.com/events/massachusetts-hotel-conference-powered-mla-ahla-0

Sep

10 - 18

2022

Harford County Arts Week

Visit Harford Bel Air, Maryland

In-Person

CONTACT

410.838.7777

Catherine Showalter

catherine@visitharford.com
https://www.visitharford.com/things-to-do/arts-and-culture/harford-county-arts-week/

Sep

12 - 15

2022

2022 IAAPA Expo Europe

International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA) London, United Kingdom

In-Person

CONTACT

571.721.9610

Erika Scheffer

escheffer@iaapa.org
https://www.iaapa.org/expos/iaapa-expo-europe

Sep

12 - 14

2022

AdventureNEXT Patagonia

Adventure Travel Trade Association Puerto Natales, Chile

In-Person

CONTACT

206.602.7580

Gabrielle Stowell

gabriellazassis@gmail.com
https://events.adventuretravel.biz/adventurenext/patagonia-2022

Sep

13

2022

2022 Visit Tri-Valley Annual Tourism Luncheon

Visit Tri-Valley Danville, California

In-Person

CONTACT

925.846.8910

Tracy Farhad

tracy@visittrivalley.com
https://visittrivalley.com/

Sep

13 - 14

2022

2022 RTO Summit South

Connect Travel Kissimmee, Florida

In-Person

CONTACT

Connect Travel Staff

info@connecttravel.com
https://www.rtosummit.com/south/

Sep

14

2022

Hawai'i Hotel Conference powered by HHA & AHLA

HHA and AHLA Honolulu, Hawaii

In-Person

CONTACT

607.435.9231

Brittany Mortensen

bmortensen@ahla.com
https://www.ahla.com/events/hawaii-hotel-conference-powered-hha-ahla

Sep

14 - 16

2022

2022 DMA West Education Summit & Vendor Showcase

Destination Marketing Association of the West (DMA West) Ventura, California

In-Person

CONTACT

916.443.9012

Jenna Bailey

jenna@dmawest.org
https:/www.dmawest.org

Sep

17 - 20

2022

2022 ACI-NA Annual Conference

Airports Council International Minneapolis, Minnesota

In-Person

CONTACT

202.293.8500

ACI Staff

meetings@airportscouncil.org
https://airportscouncil.org/conference/2022-annual-conference-exhibition/

Sep

19

-


Dec

20

2022

2022 Connect Pacific Northwest

Connect Boise, Idaho

In-Person

CONTACT

Derek Rodriguez

drodriguez@connectmeetings.com
https://www.connectmeetings.com/pacific-northwest/

Sep

19 - 21

2022

2022 Texas Travel Summit

Texas Travel Alliance Galveston, Texas

In-Person

CONTACT

512.328.8842

Jennifer Roush

JenniferR@ttia.org
https://www.ttia.org/events/

Sep

19 - 22

2022

The Lodging Conference

The Lodging Conference Phoenix, Arizona

In-Person

CONTACT

310.663.0623

Brent Tinter

brent@lodgingconference.com
https://www.lodgingconference.com

Sep

19 - 21

2022

2022 Texas Travel Summit

Texas Travel Alliance Galveston, Texas

In-Person

CONTACT

512.328.8842 x105

Jennifer Roush

jenniferr@ttia.org
https://texastravelalliance.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=1581429&group=

Sep

19 - 20

2022

2022 Digital Travel

Digital Travel San Diego, California

In-Person

CONTACT

631.848.1690

Digital Travel Staff

digitaltravel@iqpc.com
https://digitaltravel.wbresearch.com/

Sep

19 - 21

2022

2022 Skift Global Forum

Skift New York, New York

Hybrid

CONTACT

https://live.skift.com/skift-global-forum-2022/

Sep

20

2022

Future of Travel Mobility

U.S. Travel Association Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.8422

Laura Holmberg

lholmberg@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org/events/future-travel-mobility

Sep

21

2022

2022 Sonoma County Tourism Annual Meeting

Sonoma County Tourism Santa Rosa, California

In-Person

CONTACT

707.522.5804

Claudia Vecchio

cvecchio@sonomacounty.com

Sep

21 - 23

2022

2022 Colorado Governor's Tourism Conference

Colorado Tourism Office Snowmass, Colorado

In-Person

CONTACT

Deb Brannon

altitudeevents5280@gmail.com
https://www.coloradotourismconference.com/

Sep

21

2022

2022 Fall Corporate CEO Roundtable (Closed Meeting/Invitation Only)

US Travel Association Washington, District of Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

202.408.2162

Greg Staley

gstaley@ustravel.org
https://www.ustravel.org

Sep

25 - 27

2022

2022 MACVB Annual Educational Conference

Michigan Association of Convention and Visitor Bureaus (MACVB) Mackinac Island, Michigan

In-Person

CONTACT

231.823.0015

MACVB Staff

visitmichigan@gmail.com
https://www.visitmichigan.org/macvb-educational-conference

Sep

26 - 29

2022

2022 Brand USA Travel Europe Week

Brand USA Frankfurt, Germany

In-Person

CONTACT

https://www.thebrandusa.com/events/all/brand-usa-travel-week-europe-2022

Sep

27 - 30

2022

2022 Utah Tourism Conference

Utah Tourism Industry Association Vernal, Utah

In-Person

CONTACT

571.243.4449

Natalie Randall

natalie@utahtourism.org
https://www.utahtourismconference.com/

Sep

28 - 30

2022

2022 Tourism Cares with Victoria, BC

Tourism Cares Victoria, British Columbia

In-Person

CONTACT

781.821.5990 x205

Kristina Rocks

kristina.rocks@tourismcares.org
https://www.tourismcares.org/victoria-summit

Sep

28 - 30

2022

2022 Tennessee Governor's Conference on Hospitality and Tourism

Hospitality Tennessee Memphis, Tennessee

In-Person

CONTACT

615.385.9960

John Whisenant

john@hospitalitytn.com
https://www.tngcht.com/